football domination

Okay, so for three years in a row, a former Denton ISD football player has not only played in the BCS championship, but won the BCS championship... Yes, three years in a row DISD alum have won the BCS championship. So cheers to Derek Lokey (RHS, Texas), Jarvis Moss (RHS, Florida) and Herman Johnson (DHS, LSU)... you guys freakin' rock!!

No comments: